New Designees

Congratulations on earning the CPCU® designation

Discover all of the invaluable benefits now available to you through your membership with the CPCU Society, including more than $2,000 worth of technical education resources, engagement with your local chapter and much more. 

New Designees of 2019
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2018 and June 30, 2019)

  • Devin Ishak Sentry Insurance
  • Ashley Johnson Bass Underwriters Inc
  • Jason Mcgirr Universal Insurance Company
  • Zachary Misenti USAA
  • William Peters American Strategic Insurance
  • Kayla Posocco Amica Mutual Insurance Company
  • Lauren Sellitti FCCI Insurance Company
  • James Steiner Neptune Flood Insurance
  • Hayes Thomas American Strategic Insurance
  • Hayden Threadgill Bouchard Insurance Inc
  • William Wuolo Johns Eastern Company

New Designees of 2018
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2017 and June 30, 2018)

  • Steven Bradford GEICO-Lakeland
  • Leslie Campbell USAA
  • Amanda Cheney Mercury Insurance Group
  • Dalshonta Gaddy USAA
  • Jacqueline Gonzalez American Capital Assurance
  • Chris Gregorich FCCI Insurance Company
  • Jennifer Horton USAA
  • Amanda Jones Atlas Insurance Agency
  • Christina Knudsen Johns Eastern Company
  • Josh Louwagie
  • Ryan Mahon Crawford & Company
  • Justin Millett Liberty Mutual
  • Ashley Parker TECO Energy
  • Danny Pringle American Integrity Insur Grp
  • Nalini Ramlochan USAA
  • Howard Redder USAA
  • Patrick Rentz Nationwide
  • Steven Seigler USAA
  • Paul David Sydenstricker Infinity Insurance Company
  • William Thames Brown & Brown, Inc.
  • Renee Wolfgram USAA